That’s my season done!

It’s been a busy nine months, watching 53 games and taking in 47 new grounds … but it has to stop sometime!

The new season starts in August. I’m on holiday in Devon then,  so I’ve definitely got Truro City in my sights. Hopefully Forest will be visiting the new Cardiff ground early in the season, whilst there’ll no doubt be a two-dayer in Scotland early doors and we’re making plans for the Netherlands in October. Other than that I expect I’ll be in London every other week trying to scale my Isthmian League mountain.

Normal service will be resumed in August (I trust).

++

One Response to That’s my season done!

  1. stephen lang says:

    Hi
    I know your season is done but I have added a link to my website if it’s ok can you do the same >
    Great site
    Stephen

Leave a Reply

